12 أكتوبر الملتقى العلمي الثالث لقسم تكنولوجيا التعليم بنوعية عين شمس

تنظم كلية التربية النوعية بجامعة عين شمس الملتقى العلمي الثالث لقسم تكنولوجيا التعليم بالتعاون مع مركز تطوير التعليم الجامعي بكلية التربية وذلك تحت رعاية ا.د. محمود المتيني رئيس الجامعة و ا.د .نظمي عبدالحميد نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة و ا.د.أماني حنفي عميد كلية التربية النوعية و ا.د. ماجد أبو العينين عميد كلية التربية فى الفترة من 12: 13 أكتوبر المقبل بدار ضيافة الجامعة بعنوان " تكنولوجيا التعليم وقضايا التحول الرقمي في العملية التعليمية ".

حيث ينظم الملتقى الثالث قسم تكنولوجيا التعليم بكلية التربية النوعية برئاسة ا.د. محمد احمد فرج رئيس القسم ومقرر الملتقى بالتعاون مع مركز تطوير التعليم الجامعي بكلية التربية برئاسة ا.د. زينب خليفة مدير المركز ومقرر الملتقى.

وتدور محاور الملتقى حول التخطيط الناجح لاستراتيجيات التحول الرقمي في العملية التعليمية والتحديات التي تفرضها قضايا التحول الرقمي على منظومة التعليم بجميع عناصرها من معلم ومتعلم ومحتوى وبيئة، وكذلك قضايا الأمن والخصوصية والقضايا الأخلاقية المرتبطة بها.

  • من 2019-10-12 الي 2019-10-13

12 October ... The third scientific forum of the Department of Educational Technology at Faculty of Specific Education

The Faculty of Specific Education at Ain Shams University is organizing the third scientific forum of the Department of Educational Technology in cooperation with the Center for the Development of University Education. This was under the auspices of Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Metini, President of the University, Prof. Dr. Nazmi Abdel Hamid, Vice President for Community Service and Environmental Development and Prof. Dr. Amani Hanafy, Dean of the Faculty of Specific Education and Prof. Dr. Maged Abul-Enein, Dean of the Faculty of Education in the period from 12 to 13 October next in the university guest house entitled "Educational Technology and issues of digital transformation in the educational process."

The third forum is organized by the Department of Educational Technology, Faculty of Specific Education, headed by Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Farag, Head of the Department and Rapporteur of the Forum in cooperation with the Center for the Development of University Education, Faculty of Education, headed by Prof. Dr. Zainb Khalifa, Director of the Center and the Rapporteur of the Forum.

The forum focuses on the successful planning of digital transformation strategies in the educational process and the challenges posed by the issues of digital transformation on the education system with all its elements such as teacher, learner, content and environment, as well as security, privacy and ethical issues.

  • From 2019-10-12 to 2019-10-13