Welcome to Ain Shams University

Sector Board

  Prof. Dr. Hesham Kamel Abdel Latif Temraz
Acting as Vice President for Community and Environmental Affairs
Prof. Dr. Ismail Muhammed Hafez Ismail
 Faculty of Engineering
Prof. Dr. Amani Suleiman Khaled Suleiman
Faculty of Science
Prof. Dr. Gehan Abdel Moneim Ragab
 Faculty of Business
Prof. Dr. Tarek Mansour Mohamed Tantawy
 Faculty of Arts
Prof. Dr. Amira Ahmed Youssef Shaheen
 Faculty of Girls
Prof. Dr. Hazem Mahmoud Rashid
Faculty of Education
Prof. Dr. Nabil Muhammed Hassan Al-Madani
 Faculty of Agriculture
Prof. Dr. Shahera Samir Zaki Moussa
Faculty of Medicine
Dr. Tamer Ahmed Mustafa Muhammed
Computers and Information
Prof. Dr. Rami Maher Sadek Ghali
 Faculty of Dentistry
Prof. Dr. Muhammed Mabrouk Muhammed Abu Al-Wafa
Faculty of Pharmacy
Prof. Dr. Youmna Muhammed Safwat
Faculty of Al-Alsun
Prof. Dr. Noha Samir Mohamed Dunia
Institute for Environmental
Studies and Research
Prof. Dr. Osama Ahmed Ali Al-Buhairy
 Institute for Agricultural Studies and Research
for Arid Zones
Dr. Hayam Refat Sayed Tantawy
 Faculty of Nursing
Prof. Dr. Amr Abdel-Hamid Khalil
Faculty of Specific Education
Prof. Dr. Randa Muhammad Kamal
Faculty of Higher Studies for Childhood
Prof. Dr. Tarek Nazel
Institute for Papyrus Studies,
Inscriptions, Arts and Restoration
Prof. Dr.  Gamal Hussein Mahmoud
Director of the Engineering Consulting Center
Mr. Suhail Mahmoud Mahmoud Hamza
Assistant Secretary of the University for Community Service
and Environment

Members from aboard

Name Position
Mr. Fathy Abu Al-Hamad Rabeh Journalist in Al-Gomhoria newspaper,
Dr. Ashour Ahmed Al-Omari Head of the Executive Authority of the Public Authority for Adult Education
Prof. Dr. Youssef Wahba Mossad Member of the specialized national councils in the Republic Presidency of the National Council for Social Services and Development

From the Community Service and Environmental Development Sector

Name Position
Mrs. Eng. Zakaa Elwi Al-Dali General Director of the Vice President's Office for Community and Environmental Affairs,
Mr. Tarek Ibrahim Ali Amer Acting as the Director General of the General Administration of Environmental Projects
Mr. Tariq Mustafa Omar Director of the Information Bank Department
  Director of Advisors Department

Board secretariat

Name Position
Mrs. Sabah Baz Al-Shehhat Department of Consultants Affairs
Mrs. Manal Mohamed Abdel Aziz Department of Consultants Affairs
Mrs. Asmaa Muhammed Yusef Department of Consultants Affairs