أهلا بك في جامعة عين شمس

4 نوفمبر.. انطلاق نموذج المحاكاة البنكي للعام الرابع على التوالي بكلية التجارة

2020-11-04
جامعة عين شمس
4 نوفمبر.. انطلاق نموذج المحاكاة البنكي للعام الرابع على التوالي بكلية التجارة

في إطار التعاون بين نموذج النظام المصرفي وكلية التجارة جامعة عين شمس، يبدأ النموذج دورته الرابعة على التوالي تحت رعاية أ.د محمود المتينى رئيس الجامعة، أ.د عبد الفتاح سعود نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون التعليم والطلاب، أ.د أيمن صالح نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون الدراسات العليا والبحوث، أ.د خالد قدري عميد الكلية.

حيث أوضحت أ.د .هيام وهبه أستاذ الاستثمار والتمويل ووكيل الكلية لشئون الدراسات العليا والبحوث والمسؤول عن النموذج بالكلية منذ بداية عمله بالكلية عام 2017 أن النموذج بدأ فعالياته للسنة الرابعة بالكلية بمشاركة المعهد المصرفي المصري التابع للبنك المركزي وبنك مصر وبرعاية البنك المصري لتنمية الصادرات.

كما أكدت أ.د هيام وهبه أن النموذج يهدف إلى تعليم وتثقيف جميع طلاب الكلية لجميع العمليات المصرفية والمالية وكيفية الالتحاق بالقطاع المصرفي ودوره في الاقتصاد المصري، وأيضًا يقدم النموذج زيارات للبنوك على مدار العام وأيضًا التدريب الصيفي للطلاب، كما يقوم النموذج بترشيح طلاب الفرقة الرابعة للعمل بالبنوك المشاركة مع النموذج، ويختتم النموذج فعالياته بتقديم شهادة معتمدة للطلاب المشاركين بالنموذج من الكلية والمعهد المصرفي، وبنك مصر.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن نموذج المحاكاة البنكي هي خدمة مجانية لرفع مهارات جميع الطلاب بالكلية، حيث تبدأ فعاليات الافتتاح رسميا يوم الأربعاء 4 نوفمبر ويستمر حتى أبريل المقبل.

Welcome to Ain Shams University

November 4 ... The launch of the banking simulation model for the fourth consecutive year at the Faculty of Business

2020-11-04
Ain Shams University
November 4 ... The launch of the banking simulation model for the fourth consecutive year at the Faculty of Business

Within the framework of cooperation between the banking system model and the Faculty of Business at Ain Shams University, the model begins its fourth consecutive session under the patronage of Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Metini, President of the University, Prof. Dr. Abdel-Fattah Saud, Vice President for Education and Student Affairs, Prof. Dr. Ayman Saleh, Vice President of the University for Graduate Studies and Research Affairs, Prof. Dr. Khaled Kadri, Dean of the Faculty.

Prof. Dr. Hayam Wahba, Professor of Investment and Finance and the Vice-Dean for Postgraduate Studies and Research, in charge of the model in the college since the beginning of his work in the college in 2017, she explained that the model started its activities for the fourth year in the college with the participation of the Egyptian Banking Institute affiliated to the Central Bank and Banque Misr and under the auspices of the Egyptian Bank for Export Development.

Dr. Wahba confirmed that the model aims to educate all college students for all banking and financial operations, how to join the banking sector and its role in the Egyptian economy, and the form also provides visits to banks throughout the year as well as summer training for students, and the form also nominates fourth year students to work In the banks participating with the form, and the form concludes its activities by providing an accredited certificate for students participating in the form from the college, the banking institute, and Banque Misr.

It is worth noting that the bank simulation model is a free service to raise the skills of all students in the college, as the opening activities officially begin on Wednesday 4 November and continue until next April.