أهلا بك في جامعة عين شمس

8 نوفمبر ندوة بعنوان الإعداد للعمل بالسلك الدبلوماسي بألسن عين شمس

2020-11-08
جامعة عين شمس
8 نوفمبر ندوة بعنوان الإعداد للعمل بالسلك الدبلوماسي بألسن عين شمس

يستعد قطاع خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة بكلية الألسن جامعة عين شمس، لتنظيم أولى ندواته الثقافية للعام الدراسي 2020/2021،  بعنوان "الإعداد للعمل بالسلك الدبلوماسي"، تحت رعاية أ.د. محمود المتيني رئيس الجامعة، أ.د. سلوى رشاد عميد الكلية، و إشراف أ.د. يمنى صفوت وكيل الكلية لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة، ويحاضر بها أ.د. أيمن سلامة أستاذ القانون الدولي وعضو المجلس المصري للشئون الخارجية وذلك في تمام الحادية عشرة من صباح الأحد الموافق 8 من نوفمبر الجاري، بقاعة مؤتمرات الكلية، بالالتزام بكافة الإجراءات و التدابير الاحترازية.

وأكدت أ.د. سلوى رشاد عميد الكلية، أن إدارة الكلية تعمل على الاستفادة بكافة الخبرات العملية من المتخصصين في كافة المجالات؛ لتقديمها للطلاب بما يتوافق مع متطلبات الخدمات التعليمية وتأهيل الطلاب لسوق العمل مبكرًا، مؤكدة على أن طالب الألسن معنى بدراسة اللغات الأجنبية إلى جانب العديد من الشئون الثقافية العالمية ليتمكن من أداء واجبة في نقل الحضارات المختلفة من وإلى دولتنا العريقة.

وأشارت أ.د. يمنى صفوت وكيل الكلية لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة، إلى أن الندوة تستهدف إلقاء الضوء على أهم النقاط الواجب توافرها للعمل في مجال السلك الدبلوماسي، وتدور محاور الندوة حول تقديم مفهوم الدبلوماسية، ومفهوم العلاقات الدبلوماسية، الحصانات والامتيازات لأعضاء السلك الدبلوماسي، وكيفية التقدم لاختبارات السلك الدبلوماسي، وعدد من النصائح الذهبية لاجتياز اختبارات السلك الدبلوماسي.

Welcome to Ain Shams University

November 8th ... a seminar entitled "Preparing to work in the diplomatic corps" at Faculty of Al-Alsun"

2020-11-08
Ain Shams University
November 8th ... a seminar entitled "Preparing to work in the diplomatic corps" at Faculty of Al-Alsun"

The Community Service and Environmental Development Sector at Faculty of Al-Alsun, Ain Shams University, is preparing to organize its first cultural symposium for the academic year 2020/2021, entitled "Preparing to work in the diplomatic corps", under the auspices of Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Metini, President of the University, Prof. Dr. Salwa Rashad, Dean of the Faculty, supervised by Prof. Youmna Safwat, Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development, and a professor lectures in it, Prof. Dr. Ayman Salama, Professor of International Law and a member of the Egyptian Council for Foreign Affairs, at 11:00 o'clock in the morning of Sunday, corresponding to the 8th of this current November, in the faculty’s conference hall, in compliance with all procedures and precautionary measures.

Prof. Dr. Salwa Rashad, Dean of the College, said that the college administration is working to benefit from all practical experiences from specialists in all fields. To provide it to students in accordance with the requirements of educational services and to prepare students for the labor market early, stressing that the student of Faculty of Al-Alsun has the meaning of studying foreign languages ​​as well as many international cultural affairs in order to be able to perform his duty in the transfer of different civilizations to and from our ancient country.

Prof. Dr. Youma Safwat, Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development, pointed out that the symposium aims to shed light on the most important points that must be available for work in the diplomatic corps field, and the symposium's axes revolve around introducing the concept of diplomacy, the concept of diplomatic relations, immunities and privileges for members of the diplomatic corps, and how to apply for the diplomatic corps examinations and a number of golden tips to pass the diplomatic corps exams.