أهلا بك في جامعة عين شمس

الرابع عشر من يونيو.. المؤتمر العلمي الثامن والدولي السادس لكلية التربية النوعية بعين شمس

2021-06-14
جامعة عين شمس
الرابع عشر من يونيو.. المؤتمر العلمي الثامن والدولي السادس لكلية التربية النوعية بعين شمس

تحت رعاية أ.د. خالد عبد الغفار وزير التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي، و أ.د. محمود المتيني رئيس جامعة عين شمس، وأ.د أيمن صالح نائب رئيس الجامعة لشؤون الدراسات العليا والبحوث، تنظم كلية التربية النوعية بجامع عين شمس المؤتمر العلمي الثامن والدولي السادس تحت عنوان "التخطيط الاستراتيجي للتعليم النوعي في ضوء التحديات والتحولات العالمية "آفاق وحلول"، برئاسة أ.د. أسامه السيد عميد الكلية ورئيس المؤتمر، و أ.د. مصطفى قدري وكيل الكلية لشئون الدراسات العليا والبحوث ونائب رئيس المؤتمر. وذلك يوم 14 من يونيه الجاري بقاعه المؤتمرات الكبرى بكلية الصيدلة .

وأوضح أ.د أسامه السيد أن المؤتمر يهدف إلى تطوير اتجاهات البحث العلمي في التعليم العالي النوعي لمواكبة التطورات العلمية الحديثة، وتحليل وتقويم دور التخطيط الاستراتيجي للبحث العلمي في دعم برامج التعليم العالي النوعي في مصر والوطن العربي، وكذلك الارتقاء بحياة المواطن المصري والعربي في المحافظة على البيئة الطبيعية لأجيال الباحثين وتنمية التخطيط الاستراتيجي للتعليم النوعي، وزيادة القدرة التخطيطية الاستراتيجية في حل قضايا المجتمع.

كما يهدف المؤتمر إلى بيان أهمية المشاركة البحثية للباحثين المصريين والعرب في تحقيق القدرة التخطيطية للبحث العلمي، بالإضافة إلى تشجيع التواصل بين المؤتمرات البحثية في الجامعات المصرية والعربية لرفع جودة البحث العلمي .

كذلك يسعى المؤتمر إلى التعرف على المفاهيم العامة لآليات التخطيط الاستراتيجي والمعلوماتي للبحث العلمي، والمساهمة في تنمية الموارد البشرية والعلمية للمحافظة على معايير الجودة مع وضع تصورات مقترحه لتطوير برامج التعليم النوعي في مصر والعالم العربي في ضوء خطة استراتيجية.

ومن جانبه أوضح أ.د. مصطفى قدري أن المؤتمر يتناول ستة محاور رئيسية وهي التربية الموسيقية، التربية الفنية، الإعلام التربوي، الاقتصاد المنزلي، تكنولوجيا التعليم ومحاور العلوم التربوية والنفسية يندرج تحت كل منها محاور فرعية.

Welcome to Ain Shams University

June 14... The Eighth and Sixth International Scientific Conference of the Faculty of Specific Education

2021-06-14
Ain Shams University
June 14... The Eighth and Sixth International Scientific Conference of the Faculty of Specific Education

Under the auspices of Prof. Dr. Khaled Abdel Ghaffar, Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, and Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Metini, President of Ain Shams University, and Prof. Ayman Saleh, Vice President for Graduate Studies and Research Affairs, the Faculty of Specific Education at Ain Shams University is organizing the Eighth and Sixth International Scientific Conference under the title “Strategic Planning for Quality Education in the Light of Global Challenges and Transformations “Prospects and Solutions”, headed by Prof. Osama El-Sayed, Dean of the College and President of the Conference, and Prof. Mostafa Kadry, Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Research Affairs and Vice-President of the Conference, on the 14th of June in the Grand Conference Hall at the Faculty of Pharmacy.

Prof. Osama El-Sayed explained that the conference aims to develop scientific research trends in qualitative higher education to keep pace with modern scientific developments, and analyze and evaluate the role of strategic planning for scientific research in supporting quality higher education programs in Egypt and the Arab world, as well as improving the lives of Egyptian and Arab citizens in maintaining The natural environment for generations of researchers, the development of strategic planning for quality education, and the increase of strategic planning capacity in solving community issues.

The conference also aims to demonstrate the importance of the research participation of Egyptian and Arab researchers in achieving the planning capacity of scientific research, in addition to encouraging communication between research conferences in Egyptian and Arab universities to raise the quality of scientific research.

The conference also seeks to identify the general concepts of strategic and informational planning mechanisms for scientific research, and to contribute to the development of human and scientific resources to maintain quality standards with the development of proposed scenarios for the development of quality education programs in Egypt and the Arab world in the light of a strategic plan.

On the other hand, Dr. Mustafa Kadry said that the conference deals with six main themes, namely, music education, art education, educational media, home economics, educational technology, and educational and psychological science topics, under each of which falls under sub-themes.