أهلا بك في جامعة عين شمس

المنح البحثية

يعلن مكتب رعاية المبعوثين بجامعة عين شمس عن منح مقدمة من جامعة تشياو تونغ الوطنية لدراسة الماجستير والدكتوراه فى التخصصات المختلفة للطلاب الأجانب.
للإطلاع على كافة شروط التقدم للمنح المختلفة بالجامعة ، وكذا مواعيد انتهاء التقدم  يُرجى زياره الموقع الالكترونى التالى: 


https://oia.nctu.edu.tw/en/degree-seeking/international-students/scholarship/

يعلن مكتب رعاية المبعوثين بجامعة عين شمس عن منحة دكتوراه مقدمة من جامعة كالجاري بكندا لدراسة الدكتوراه فى الهندسة الكيميائية والكيمياء الحيوية.
للإطلاع على كافة شروط التقدم لهذه المنحة ، وكذا مواعيد انتهاء التقدم  يُرجى زياره الموقع الالكترونى التالى: 
https://research.ucalgary.ca/sites/default/files/Energy/positions/PhD-position_Enzyme_Jinguang-Hu.pdf

يعلن مكتب رعاية المبعوثين بجامعة عين شمس عن منح دكتوراه مقدمة من جامعة فيكتوريا في ويلينجتون بنيوزيلندا لدراسة الدكتوراه.
للإطلاع على كافة شروط التقدم لهذه المنح، وكذا مواعيد انتهاء التقدم  يُرجى زياره الموقع الالكترونى التالى: 
https://www.wgtn.ac.nz/fgr/apply/how

يعلن مكتب رعاية المبعوثين بجامعة عين شمس عن منح دكتوراه ومهمات علمية ما بعد الدكتوراه مقدمة من معهد هاسو بلاتنر بالمانيا لدراسة الدكتوراه ولأجراء ابحاث ما بعد الدكتوراه في تخصص الهندسة الرقمية.
للإطلاع على كافة شروط التقدم لهذه المنح، وكذا مواعيد انتهاء التقدم  يُرجى زياره الموقع الالكترونى التالى: 
https://universitypositions.eu/jobs/full-phd-and-postdoc-scholarships-fmd/57659?s%5B0%5D=doctoral%20scholarship

يعلن مكتب رعاية المبعوثين بجامعة عين شمس عن إفادة سفارة جمهورية مصر العربية فى سول بأن الجامعة الكورية المتقدمة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا KAIST والتى تتضمن بحث البرنامج العلمى لتكنولوجيا المعلومات (ITTP) فى (KAIST) عن مرشحين حكوميين ، وهو أحد أفضل برامج المنح الحكومية التى يتم تلقيها لقادة تكنولوجيا المعلومات فى الدول النامية، علمًا بأن فترة التقديم عبر الانترنت ما بين 26 أغسطس 2021- 23 سبتمبر2021، ويتم إرسال المستندات بالبريد حتى 30 سبتمبر2021.
  للإطلاع على كافة شروط التقدم والتخصصات المتاحة ومواعيد تلقى طلبات التقدم الخاصة بكل تخصص، وكذا مواعيد انتهاء التقدم  يُرجى زياره الموقع الالكترونى التالى: 
http://ittp.kaist.ac.kr/html/kr/adm/adm_0203.html

يعلن مكتب رعاية المبعوثين بجامعة عين شمس عن إفادة المكتب الثقافى المصرى  بروما  بأن جامعة الدراسات بميلانو قد أعادت فتح باب التقدم للتسجيل للحصول على العديد من المنح للحصول على الدكتوراه فى العديد من المجالات العلمية على النحو المعلن عنه  للعام الأكاديمى 2021/2022.
  للإطلاع على كافة شروط التقدم والتخصصات المتاحة ومواعيد تلقى طلبات التقدم الخاصة بكل تخصص، وكذا مواعيد انتهاء التقدم  يُرجى زياره الموقع الالكترونى التالى: 
https://www.unimi.it/it/corsi/corsi-post-laurea/corsi-di-dottorato-phd

يعلن مكتب رعاية المبعوثين بجامعة عين شمس عن إفادة المكتب الثقافى المصرى  بروما  بأن جامعة ساسارى بساردينيا قد فتحت باب التقدم للتسجيل للحصول على العديد من المنح للحصول على الدكتوراه فى العديد من المجالات العلمية على النحو المعلن عنه للعام الأكاديمى 2021/2022. 
للإطلاع على كافة شروط التقدم والتخصصات المتاحة ومواعيد تلقى طلبات التقدم الخاصة بكل تخصص، وكذا مواعيد انتهاء التقدم  يُرجى زياره الموقع الالكترونى التالى: 

تعلن الإدارة المركزية للبعثات بوزارة التعليم العالي بالتعاون مع الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية عن مد فترة التقدم  للاعلان السادس من برنامج مبادرة التعليم العالي لمنح الدراسات العليا للمهنيين حتى 26 اغسطس 2021

لمزيد من المعلومات عن الاعلان: اضغط هنا

منح دراسية مقدمه من الحكومه الأندونيسيه
يعلن مكتب رعاية المبعوثين بجامعة عين شمس الأعلان عن منح تقدمها الحكومه الاندونيسيه للدراسة بالجامعات الأندونيسيه المرموقه وذلك فى أطار تقويه العلاقات الثقافيه بين البلدين .
لمزيد من المعلومات عن المنحة اضغط هنا

منح دكتوراه وما بعد الدكتوراه للدول الاعضاء فى المجموعة الفرانكفونية فى جنيف
يعلن مكتب رعاية المبعوثين بجامعة عين شمس الأعلان عن منح دكتوراه وما بعد الدكتوراه من هيئة "”Eugen Ionesco التى تقدمها الحكومة الرومانية للدول الاعضاء فى المجموعة الفرانكفونية فى جنيف.
لمزيد من المعلومات عن المنحة اضغط هنا

منحة دكتوراه بجامعة وندسور الكندية في الميكروبلاستيك
يعلن مكتب رعاية المبعوثين بجامعة عين شمس الأعلان عن منحة لدراسة الدكتوراه بكلية البيئة بجامعة وندسور الكندية. هذه المنحة متاحة للطلاب الحاصلين علي الماجستير حديثا في الجيولوجيا، علوم الأرض، او العلوم البيئية. المنحة مقدمة لدراسة الدكتوراه في موضوع الميكروبلاستيك (الهيدرولوجيا).
لمزيد من المعلومات اضغط هنا

منحة الجامعات الكندية للطلاب الدوليين
يعلن مكتب رعاية المبعوثين بجامعة عين شمس الأعلان عن منح دراسية لمراحل البكالوريوس، الماجستير، والدكتوراه المموله من رئيس وزراء كندا السيد جاستن ترودو. هذه المنح متاحة للطلاب الدوليين للحصول علي الدرجات العلمية المختلفة.
لمزيد من المعلومات اضغط هنا

منح دكتوراه مقدمة للباحثين من الدول الأفريقية
يعلن مكتب رعاية المبعوثين بجامعة عين شمس الأعلان عن منح الدكتوراه المقدمة من هيئة "”HEARD للباحثين في افريقيا والحاصلين علي درجة الماجستير. هذه المنحة متاحة لجميع الباحثين من الدول الأفريقية في احد الموضوعات البحثية التالية:
لمزيد من المعلومات اضغط هنا

منحة ما بعد الدكتوراه لعام 2021 لتطوير المهارات والخبرات فى تحليل النظم وفى مجال الأبحاث الدولية متعددة التخصصات
يعلن مكتب رعاية المبعوثين بجامعة عين شمس عن توافر منحة ما بعد الدكتوراه لعام 2021 لتطوير المهارات والخبرات فى تحليل النظم وفى مجال الأبحاث الدولية متعددة التخصصاتبما في ذلك المنهجية المتقدمة والتحديات التكنولوجية والإقتصادية والبيئية بما فى ذلك التلوث وتحليل المخاطر والطاقة وادارة النظم الايكولوجية والموارد الطبيعية بما فى ذلك المياه
لمزيد من المعلومات اضغط هنا

منح دراسية في جامعة قبرص ( قسم هندسة الكهرباء والحاسب الآلى) للحصول علي درجة الماجستير فى أنظمة البنية التحتية الذكية
يعلن مكتب رعاية المبعوثين بجامعة عين شمس عن توافر منح دراسية في جامعة قبرص ( قسم هندسة الكهرباء والحاسب الآلى) للحصول علي درجة الماجستير فى أنظمة البنية التحتية الذكية للعام الدراسي 2021-2022. علما بأن أخر موعد للتقديم الي هذه المنح هو 16 إبريل2021
لمزيد من المعلومات اضغط هنا

منحة GRAN SASSO للدكتوراة في الفيزياء والعلوم الهندسية والاقتصادية
لمزيد من المعلومات اضغط هنا

 

برنامج فولبرايت للطلاب المصريين لعام ٢٠٢٢- ٢٠٢٣درجة الماجستير
يهدف البرنامج الى توفير فرص لأعضاء هيئة التدريس بعد الدكتوراه لإجراء أبحاث في مختلف التخصصات في المؤسسات التعليمية الأمريكية لمدة تتراوح بين ٣ الي ٩ أشهر
لمزيد من المعلومات اضغط هنا

فى إطار تفعيل برنامج التعاون العلمى المصرى الفرنسى (امحوتب) والذى يتم تنفيذه بين وزارة البحث العلمى المصرية ووزارة الخارجية الفرنسية والذى تتولى أكاديمية البحث العلمى والتكنولوجـيـا الأعمال الإدارية للـبرنـامج عن الجانب المصرى، وتتولى الهيئة الفرنسية كامبس فرانس الأعمال الإدارية عن الجانب الفرنسى، يسر أكاديمية البحث العلمى والتكنولوجيا أن تعلن عن قبول مقترحات بحثية للأعوام 2022 /2023. يسرى هذا البرنامج لمدة 24 شهر وتقوم الأكاديمية بتمويل كل مشروع بمبلغ 100 ألف جنيه سنويا.
لمزيد من المعلومات اضغط هنا

منح دراسية للباحثين بدرجتي الماجستير والدكتوراه ضمن برنامج حاضنات الفائقين بجامعة عين شمس
برعاية أ.د محمود المتينى رئيس الجامعة، نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون، الدراسات العليا والبحوث، نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة، ووفقاً لبروتوكول التعاون بين وزارة التضامن الاجتماعي وجامعة عين شمس يتم منح 10 منح بحثية للباحثين بدرجتي الماجستير والدكتوراه

 ثلاث منح مقدمة من هيئة تمويل العلوم وتكنولوجيا الابتكار
أعلنت هيئة تمويل العلوم وتكنولوجيا الابتكار، عن تقديم ثلاث منح وهم برنامج التعاون التكنولوجي المصري الاسباني المشترك ومنحة الخبراء والمراجعون ومنحة مراكز التميز في الحوكمة الحضرية، وتأتي في إطار الاقتراحات الكاملة لبرامج مراكز التفوق وآخر موعد للتقدم للمنحة في 31 مارس 2021

 منح دراسية مقدمة من جامعة محمد بن زايد بدولة الامارات العربية المتحدة
افاد المكتب الثقافى المصرى بأبوظبى بأنه تم فتح باب التقدم للمنح المقدمه من جامعة محمد بن زايد فى مجال الذكاء الاصطناعى للالتحاق ببرامج الماجستير والدكتوراه لخريف 2020 فى التخصصات الاتية (الرؤية الحاسوبيه، تعلم الالة) معالجه اللغات الطبيعيه

منح دراسية مقدمة من جامعة POLITECNICO DI TORINO بإيطاليا
أفاد المكتب الثقافى المصرى بروما بفتح باب التقدم للمنح المقدمه من جامعة  POLITECNICO DI TORINO   بإيطاليا للالتحاق ببرنامج الدكتوراه للعام الاكاديمى الذى يبدأ فى 1 نوفمبر 2020 لمده 36 شهر، وذلك وفقا لما ورد في موقع قطاع الشئون الثقافية والبعثات – الإدارة المركزية للبعثات

منح دراسية مقدمه من جامعة Luiss للحصول على الدكتوراه فى مجال العلوم السياسية بايطاليا
افاد المكتب الثقافى المصرى بروما بفتح باب التقدم للمنح المقدمه من جامعة  Luiss  بايطاليا للإلتحاق ببرنامج الدكتوراه فى مجال العلوم السياسيه  للعام الاكاديمى 2020 /  2021 ، وذلك وفقا لما ورد في موقع قطاع الشئون الثقافية والبعثات

منح دراسية مقدمه من جامعة الدراسات بتريستى Universita Degli Studi di Trieste بايطاليا
افاد المكتب الثقافى المصرى بروما بفتح باب التقدم للمنح المقدمه من جامعة الدراسات بتريستى بايطاليا Universita Degli Studi Di Trieste للحصول على منح بحثيه للالتحاق بالمهمات العلميه فى التخصصات المختلفه، وذلك وفقا لما ورد في موقع قطاع الشئون الثقافية والبعثات

منح دراسية مقدمه من جامعة Pisa بايطاليا
افاد المكتب الثقافى المصرى بروما بفتح باب التقدم للمنح المقدمه من جامعة PISA بايطاليا للحصول على منح بحثيه للالتحاق بالمهمات العلميه فى تخصصات مختلفه، وذلك وفقا لما ورد في موقع قطاع الشئون الثقافية والبعثات

منح دراسية للحصول على الدكتوراه من Indian Institute of Technology IIT- Bombay
افاد المكتب الثقافى بنيودلهى بان معهد Indian Institute of Technology IIT- Bombay يرحب باستقبال دارسين مصريين متفوقين ببرامج IIT–Bombay  للدراسات العليا وحصول دارسين على منح المساعده فى التدريس Teaching Assistantship  التى تصل الى 5 سنوات او لحين تقديم رساله الدكتوراه ايهما اقرب، وذلك وفقا لما ورد في موقع قطاع الشئون الثقافية والبعثات 

منح دراسية مقدمه من جامعة Trento De بإيطاليا
افاد المكتب الثقافى المصرى بروما بفتح باب التقدم للمنح المقدمه من جامعة الدراسات De  Trento   مال إيطاليا للإلتحاق ببرنامج الدكتوراه للعام الاكاديمى 2020 /  2021 فى التخصصات التالية: تخصص الثقافات الأوروبية، تخصص العلوم الاجتماعية بفروعه المختلفة، تخصص الدراسات القانونية الاوربية والمقارنة، وذلك وفقا لما ورد في موقع قطاع الشئون الثقافية والبعثات 

منح دراسية للحصول على الدكتوراه من Indian Institute of Technology IIT- Delhi
افاد المكتب الثقافى بنيودلهى بان معهد Indian Institute of Technology IIT- Delhi يرحب باستقبال دارسين مصريين للحصول على International PhD Fellowship programme IPFP والتى قد يبلغ عددها مايقرب من 450 منحه، وذلك وفقا لما ورد في موقع قطاع الشئون الثقافية والبعثات 

الإعلان الرابع لبرنامج مبادرة التعليم العالي لمنح الدراسات العليا للمهنيين 
تعلن الإدارة المركزية للبعثات بوزارة التعليم العالي بالتعاون مع الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية عن فتح باب التقدم لبرنامج “مبادرة التعليم العالي لمنح الدراسات العليا للمهنيين”

منح دراسية مقدمة من جامعة SCUOLA NORMALE DI PISA بايطاليا
افاد المكتب الثقافى المصرى بروما بفتح باب التقدم للمنح المقدمه من جامعة SCUOLA NORMALE DI PISA ببيزا بايطاليا للالتحاق ببرنامج الدكتوراه للعام الاكاديمى 2020/2021، وذلك وفقا لما ورد في موقع قطاع الشئون لثقافية والبعثات

منح دراسية مقدمه من جامعة بكين بالصين

افاد المكتب الثقافى المصرى بالصين جامعة بكين تقدم منحاً للطلاب المصريين للدراسه بكلية الطب بالجامعة وكذلك الكليات الاخرى ويمكن للمتقدمين لهذه المنح التسجيل على عدد من المواقع الالكترونيه، وذلك وفقا لما ورد في موقع قطاع الشئون الثقافية والبعثات 

* الإدارة المركزية للبعثات الإعلان الموحد لخطه البعثات للعام الرابع 2020 / 2021

تعلن الإدارة المركزية للبعثات بوزارة التعليم العالي المصرية وشركائها (المجلس الثقافي البريطاني، الوكالة اليابانية للتعاون الدولي JICA ) الاعلان عن البرنامج السنوي الموحد لخطه البعثات للعام الرابع 2020 / 2021 من الخطة الخمسية الثامنة 2017 2022 بالنظام التنافسي، وذلك وفقا لما ورد في موقع قطاع الشئون الثقافية والبعثات

منح دراسية مقدمه من Euro Africa

افاد السيد السفير مساعد وزير الخارجيه للشئون الاوروبيه بأنه ورد خطاب من سفارة جمهوريه مصر العربيه فى نيقوسيا والمتضمن تخصيص 15 منحه دراسية للعام الدراسى 2020/2021 من مؤسسة Arhansios Ktorides  وشركه Euro- Africa ، وذلك وفقا لما ورد في موقع قطاع الشئون الثقافية والبعثات

الوكاله الجامعية الفرانكفونيه تعلن عن البرنامج السنوى للمنح لعام 2020/ 2021

افادت الوكاله الجامعية الفرانكفونيه AUF بالاعلان عن البرنامج السنوى للمنح لعام 2020/ 2021 طبقا لمايلى:ـ  دعم الحوكمه الجامعيه 2020 ( متاحه طوال العام 2020) ، حيث ترغب اداره الوكاله الجامعيه الفرانكفونيه فى الشرق الاوسط فى المشاركه فى تعزيز  درات المؤسسات الموجوده فى المنطقه لاسيما فيما يتعلق باداره الجامعة ، لذلك فهى تقدم دعما لبعثات الدراسه او الخبره او التقييم او المراجعه وفقا لاحتياجات المؤسسات فى المنطقه.

* منح المشاركه فى مؤتمر علمى 2020 ( متاحه طوال العام 2020)

 تدعم اداره الوكاله الجامعيه الفرانكفونيه فى الشرق الاوسط لكل اعضاء هيئه التدريس بالجامعه (المعلمين او الباحثين او مابعد الدكتوراه) لتعزيز تطوير العلوم وبالتالى فهى تدعم الاكاديميين العاملين فى المؤسسات الاعضاء فى الوكاله الجامعيه الفرانكفونيه فى منطقه الشرق الاوسط الذين يقدمون مساهمه علميه باللغه الفرنسيه خلال الاحداث العلميه الدوليه ( المؤتمرات والندوات والايام العلميه ، وما الى ذلك)

Welcome to Ain Shams University

Research Scholarships

The unified announcement of the scholarship plan for the first part of the fifth year 2021/2022 of the eighth five-year plan 2017-2022, including the Egyptian-Japanese Education Initiative (EJEP).

To view the details of the announcement, please visit the website

The Scholarships Welfare Office at Ain Shams University announces scholarships offered by National Chiao Tung University to study masters and PhD degrees in various fields for foreign students.

To view all the conditions for applying for various scholarships at the university, as well as the application deadline, please visit the following website:

https://oia.nctu.edu.tw/en/degree-seeking/international-students/scholarship/

The Scholarships Welfare Office at Ain Shams University announces a PhD scholarship offered by the University of Calgary, Canada, to study a PhD in Chemical Engineering and Biochemistry.

To view all the conditions for applying for this scholarship, as well as the application deadline, please visit the following website:

https://research.ucalgary.ca/sites/default/files/Energy/positions/PhD-position_Enzyme_Jinguang-Hu.pdf

The Scholarships Welfare Office at Ain Shams University announces PhD scholarships offered by Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand.

To view all the conditions for applying for these grants, as well as the application deadline, please visit the following website:

https://www.wgtn.ac.nz/fgr/apply/how

The Scholarships Welfare Office at Ain Shams University announces PhD scholarships and post-doctoral scientific missions offered by the Hasso Plattner Institute in Germany for doctoral study and for post-doctoral research in the field of digital engineering.

To view all the conditions for applying for these grants, as well as the application deadline, please visit the following website:

https://universitypositions.eu/jobs/full-phd-and-postdoc-scholarships-fmd/57659?s%5B0%5D=doctoral%20scholarship

The Scholarships Welfare Office at Ain Shams University announces the statement of the Embassy of the Arab Republic of Egypt in Seoul that the Korean Advanced University of Science and Technology (KAIST), which includes the research of the Information Technology Scientific Program (ITTP) at (KAIST) for government candidates, is one of the best government grant programs received for leaders Information technology in developing countries, noting that the online application period is between August 26, 2021 - September 23, 2021, and documents are sent by post until September 30, 2021.

To view all the conditions for applying, available specializations, and the dates for receiving applications for each specialization, as well as the deadlines for application, please visit the following website:

http://ittp.kaist.ac.kr/html/kr/adm/adm_0203.html

The Scholarships Welfare Office at Ain Shams University announces the statement of the Egyptian Cultural Office in Rome that the University of Milan Studies has reopened the door to apply for registration for many grants to obtain a doctorate in many scientific fields as announced for the academic year 2021/2022.

To view all the conditions for progression, available specializations, and the dates for receiving applications for each specialization, as well as the deadlines for application, please visit the following website:

https://www.unimi.it/it/corsi/corsi-post-laurea/corsi-di-dottorato-phd

The Scholarships Welfare Office at Ain Shams University announces the statement of the Egyptian Cultural Office in Rome that the University of Sassari in Sardinia has opened the door to apply for many grants to obtain a doctorate in many scientific fields as announced for the academic year 2021/2022.

To view all the conditions for applying, available specializations, and the dates for receiving applications for each specialization, as well as the deadlines for application, please visit the following website:

https://www.uniss.it/bandi/bando-lammissione-ai-corsi-di-dottorato-di-ricerca-xxxvii-ciclo?fbclid=IwAR0PuSX_otYq1Ml-KJkzsnyYjwxd0fHJbiYbamyu-Ir91VKHBYjYqbY

The Central Department of Scholarships at the Ministry of Higher Education, in cooperation with the United States Agency for International Development, announces the extension of the application period for the sixth announcement of the Higher Education Initiative Program for Graduate Studies Scholarships for Professionals until August 26, 2021

For more information about the announcement: click here

Scholarships offered by the Indonesian government
Visiting Scholars Affairs Office at Ain Shams University announces scholarships offered by the Indonesian government to study at the most prestigious Indonesian universities in the framework of strengthening cultural relations between the two countries.
For more information about the scholarship, click here

Doctoral and post-doctoral scholarships for member states of the Francophonie group in Geneva
Visiting Scholars Affairs Office at Ain Shams University announces doctoral and post-doctoral scholarships from the “Eugen Ionesco” organization offered by the Romanian government to the member countries of the Francophonie group in Geneva.
For more information about the scholarship, click here

PhD scholarship at the University of Windsor in Canada in Microplastic
The Scholarship Welfare Office at Ain Shams University announced a scholarship to study a doctorate at the Faculty of Environment, University of Windsor, Canada. This scholarship is available for students who have recently obtained a master's degree in geology, earth sciences, or environmental sciences. The scholarship is offered for a PhD study in microplastics fields (hydrology).
For more information about the scholarship, click here

Canadian Universities Scholarships for International Students
The Scholarship Welfare Office at Ain Shams University announces scholarships for bachelor's, master's, and doctoral stages, funded by the Prime Minister of Canada, Justin Trudeau. These scholarships are available for international students to obtain various degrees.
For more information about the scholarship, click here

Postdoctoral scholarship for the year 2021 to develop skills and expertise in systems analysis and in the field of international, interdisciplinary research
The Scholarship Welfare Office at Ain Shams University announces the availability of a post-doctoral grant for the year 2021 to develop skills and expertise in systems analysis and in the field of multi-disciplinary international research, including advanced methodology, technological, economic and environmental challenges, including pollution, risk analysis, energy, ecosystem management and natural resources, including water.
For more information about the scholarship, click here

Scholarships at the University of Cyprus (Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering) to obtain a master's degree in smart infrastructure systems
The Scholarship Welfare Office at Ain Shams University announces the availability of scholarships at the University of Cyprus (Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering) to obtain a master's degree in smart infrastructure systems for the academic year 2021-2022. Note that the deadline for applying to these scholarships is April 16, 2021
For more information about the scholarship, click here

GRAN SASSO PhD Scholarships in Physics, Engineering and Economic Sciences
For more information about the scholarship, click here

AY2022-2023 Fulbright Egyptian Student Program Master’s Degree
The program aims to Provides opportunities for Egyptian post-doctoral faculty members in all fields to conduct research at U.S. institutions for 3 to 9 months
For more information about the scholarship, click here

Imhotep program 2022
EGYPT-FRANCE COOPERATION PROGRAM (STDF - IFE), CALL-8
Call for applications for postdoctoral fellowships.
The Embassy of France – French institute of Egypt (IFE) in cooperation with the STDF offers co-financed fellowships for Egyptian researchers who wish to spend 6 months in a French laboratory.
The fellowship is around 1700€ per month and covers flight tickets, insurance and living costs in France.
For more information about the scholarship, click here

Scholarships for master and doctoral degrees’ researchers within the Super Incubators Program at Ain Shams University
Under auspices of University President, Vice President for Postgraduate Studies, Vice President for Community Service in accordance with protocol between Ministry of Social Solidarity and university, 10 research grants are granted to master and doctoral degrees’ researchers

 

* Three scholarships offered by the Science and Technology Development Fund

STDF offers three scholarships, namely the Egyptian-Spanish Joint Technology Cooperation Program, the Experts and Auditors Grant and the Centers of Excellence in Urban Governance, and they come within the framework of the full proposals for programs of centers of excellence

 

* Scholarships offered by Mohammed bin Zayed University in the United Arab Emirates

The Egyptian Cultural Office in Abu Dhabi stated that the door has been opened to apply for Scholarships offered by Mohammed bin Zayed University in the field of artificial intelligence to join master's and doctoral programs for the fall of 2020 in the following specializations (computer vision, machine learning) and natural language processing.

 

* Scholarships offered by POLITECNICO DI TORINO University, Italy

The Egyptian Cultural Office in Rome has stated that the door has been opened for scholarships offered by the University of POLITECNICO DI TORINO in Italy to join the doctoral program for the academic year that begins on November 1, 2020 for 36 months, according to the website of the Cultural Affairs and Missions Sector - Central Department of Scholarships.

 

* Scholarships offered by Luiss University to obtain a PhD in the political science in Italy

The Egyptian Cultural Office in Rome has informed that the door has been opened to apply for scholarships offered by Luiss University in Italy to join the doctoral program in the field of political science for the academic year 2020/2021, according to the website of the Cultural Affairs and Missions Sector.

* Scholarships provided by the Università Degli Studi di Trieste, Italy

The Egyptian Cultural Office in Rome stated that it has opened the door to apply for grants offered by the Università Degli Studi di Trieste to obtain scholarships to join scientific missions in different disciplines, according to what was stated on the website of the Cultural Affairs and Missions Sector.

* Scholarships provided by Pisa University, Italy

The Egyptian Cultural Office in Rome stated that it has opened the door to apply for grants offered by the University of PISA in Italy to obtain research grants to join scientific missions in various specializations, according to what was stated on the website of the Cultural Affairs and Missions Sector

 

* PhD Scholarships from the Indian Institute of Technology “IIT”- Bombay

The Cultural Office in New Delhi stated that the Indian Institute of Technology IIT-Bombay welcomes the reception of outstanding Egyptian students in the IIT-Bombay postgraduate programs, and that students receive Teaching Assistantship grants of up to 5 years or until the submission of the doctoral thesis, whichever is sooner, according to what was mentioned On the website of the Cultural Affairs and Missions Sector.

* Scholarships offered by Trento De University, Italy

The Egyptian Cultural Office in Rome stated that it has opened the door to apply for grants offered by the De Trento University of Italy to join the PhD program for the academic year 2020/2021 in the following disciplines: European cultures specialization, social sciences specialization in its various branches, European legal studies and comparison, according to what was mentioned in Cultural Affairs and Missions Sector website.

* PhD Scholarships from the Indian Institute of Technology IIT- Delhi

The Cultural Office in New Delhi stated that the Indian Institute of Technology IIT- Delhi welcomes the reception of Egyptian students to obtain the International PhD Fellowship Program IPFP, which may number about 450 grants, according to what is stated on the Cultural Affairs and Missions Sector website.

* 4th announcement of the Higher Education Initiative's Graduate Scholarship Program for Professionals

The Central Administration of Scholarships at the Ministry of Higher Education, in cooperation with the United States Agency for International Development, announces the opening of the application process for the "Higher Education Initiative to Grant Graduate Studies for Professionals"

* Scholarships offered by SCUOLA NORMALE DI PISA, Italy

The Egyptian Cultural Office in Rome has informed that the door has been opened to apply for scholarships offered by the University of SCUOLA NORMALE DI PISA in Pisa, Italy, to join the PhD program for the academic year 2020/2021, according to what was stated on the website of the Cultural Affairs and Missions Sector.

* Scholarships offered by Peking University, China

The Egyptian Cultural Office in China stated that Peking University offers scholarships for Egyptian students to study at the University's Faculty of Medicine as well as other faculties, and applicants for these scholarships can register on a number of websites, according to what is stated on the Cultural Affairs and Missions Sector website.

* The Central Administration for Scholarships, the unified declaration of the scholarship plan for the fourth year 2020/2021

The Central Administration of Scholarships at the Egyptian Ministry of Higher Education and its partners (British Council, Japanese International Cooperation Agency JICA) announce the announcement of the unified annual program for the scholarship plan for the fourth year 2020/2021 of the eighth five-year plan 2017-2022 in the competitive system, according to the website of the Cultural Affairs Sector and missions

* Scholarships from Euro Africa

The Assistant Minister of Foreign Affairs for European Affairs stated that a letter had been received from the Embassy of the Arab Republic of Egypt in Nicosia, which included allocating 15 scholarships for the academic year 2020/2021 from Athanasios Ktorides Foundation and Euro-Africa, according to what was stated on the Cultural Affairs and Missions Sector website.

* The Francophone University Agency announces the annual scholarship program for the year 2020/2021

The AUF announced the announcement of the annual scholarship program for the year 2020/2021 according to the following: - Support for university governance 2020 (available throughout the year 2020), as the administration of the Francophone University Agency in the Middle East wants to participate in strengthening the institutions in the region, especially with regard to With the management of the university, therefore it provides support for study, experience, evaluation or review missions according to the needs of institutions in the region.

* Scholarships for participation in a scientific conference 2020 (available throughout the year 2020)

The administration of the Francophone University Agency in the Middle East supports all members of the university's faculty (teachers, researchers, or post-doctorates) to promote the development of science, and therefore it supports academics working in the member institutions of the Francophone University Agency in the Middle East region who make a scientific contribution in the French language during international scientific events (Conferences, seminars, scientific days, etc.).