Welcome to Ain Shams University

King Faisal Prize (KFP)

Nominations are available now for King Faisal Prize for the year 2023

The King Faisal Foundation launched the King Faisal Prize, which was awarded for the first time in the year 1399 AH / 1979 AD to reward individuals and institutions for their unique achievements in five different categories: Service to Islam, Islamic Studies, Arabic language and literature, medicine, and science. The award aims to serve Muslims in their present and future and urge them to participate in all fields of civilization. It also aims to enrich human thought and contribute to the progress of humanity. Winners are selected based solely on their eligibility and absolute merit.
Nominations for the year 2023
*Service to Islam
* Islamic Studies (Islamic Heritage of Andalusia)
* Arabic Language and Literature (Arabic Literature Studies in English)

Note that the last date for accepting nominations is March 31, 2022
For more information, visit the website: https://kingfaisalprize.org/ar/
To register in the university database to be nominated for the award, Click here
To learn more about the university's awards: Click here
To register in the academic achievements database of a faculty staff at the university, Click here