egypt أهلاً بك في جامعة عين شمس

البحث العلمي

slide

أبحاث جامعة عين شمس من أجل عالم أفضل

تضم كليات الهندسة والحاسبات والمعلومات والدراسات والبحوث البيئية

تضم كليات الطب والصيدلة وطب الأسنان والتمريض.

تضم كليات الألسن والآداب والتربية النوعية والتجارة والدراسات العليا للطفولة والحقوق.

تضم كليات العلوم والتربية والبنات

تضم كليات الزراعة ومعهد البحوث الزراعية للمناطق القاحلة

About Us

الباحث العلمي لجامعة عين شمس

يتيح الموقع للمتصفحين من الدول الأجنبية إمكانية الدخول والاستفادة من الرسائل العلمية، وخلاصة الأبحاث المنشورة من قبل أعضاء هيئة التدريس بالجامعة، حيث تقوم جامعة عين شمس بتصدير تكنولوجيات الرقمنة والأرشفة والاسترجاع الرقمي، خاصة وأن مجال الأرشفة الإلكترونية يُعد مجالاً حيويًا لما يحتويه من مئات الآلاف من الوثائق شديدة الأهمية والتي تتطلب فاعلية في إنتاجها وتخزينها واسترجاعها.

قصص نجاح

شمس.. أول ممرضة آلية من تنفيذ فريق بحثي بكلية الحاسبات والمعلومات

فكرة روبوت الممرضة "شمس" جاءت نتيجة جائحة كورونا، وما فرضته من ضرورة إتباع الإجراءات الوقائية، ومن هذا المنطلق حرص طلاب كلية الحاسبات والمعلومات على ابتكار مشروع يخدم المريض ويصب في مصلحة الفرق الطبية بالدرجة الأولى، لذلك نُفذ المشروع بالتواصل بين طلاب كليات الحاسبات والمعلومات والطب والتمريض ليكون متكاملًا

اقرأ المزيد

تحسين أداء الخلايا الشمسية العضوية لإنتاج الطاقة.. عمل بحثي مقدم من كلية الهندسة عين شمس – جامعة أكسفورد

في إطار سعي الدولة بالنهوض بالمشاريع البحثية ودعم وتشجيع شباب الباحثين والحرص على إقامة مشاريع بحثية، بالإضافة إلى عمل الدولة على مواكبة الطلب المتزايد على الطاقة من خلال اعتمادها لمصادر طاقة متجددة ونظيفة والصديقة للبيئة وسد احتياجات الطاقة بطرق مستدامة وتوفير طاقة نظيفة وبأسعار معقولة، تم التقدم لمشروع (Start GCRF) المتخصص في تقنيات السنكروترون للبحث والتكنولوجيا الافريقية برئاسة أ. د. غادة بسيوني أستاذ مادة الكيمياء بكلية الهندسة جامعة عين شمس و أ. د. موريتز ريدا من جامعة اكسفورد.

اقرأ المزيد

كلية الدراسات والبحوث البيئية تدشن ماكينة للمخلفات الصلبة وتبديلها برصيد للتليفونات المحمولة

في تجربة رائدة لتحفيز الطلاب على المشاركة الفعالة في الفرز والتخلص الرشيد من المخلفات الصلبة مما يقلل من التلوث البيئي ويخلق حرم جامعي أخضر، شهدت كلية الدراسات العليا للبحوث البيئية بجامعة عين شمس احتفالية بوحدة التحول للأخضر شمس بى جرين لتوريد ماكينة لتبديل الكانز والزجاجات البلاستيكية الفارغة برصيد للتليفون المحمول

اقرأ المزيد

ندعم عمل الباحثين

مؤسسة البحث

المراكز البحثيـة

تعمل هذه المراكز على إعداد أبحاث علمية في مختلف المجالات، ويستهدف من خلال هذه الأبحاث حل المشكلات المجتمعية والبيئية في مختلف القضايا العلمية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية.

مراكز التميـز

تعد هذه المراكز مصدر للطلاب المهتمين بريادة الأعمال والابتكار، حيث أنشئت لمساعدتهم على التفكير والابتكار والبناء، وتعمل على توفر موارد الدعم التي يحتاجونها لتنمية مهاراتهم وأفكارهم ومشاريعهم.

مركز الابتكار

يقوم على تبني أفكار مشاريع بحثية تقدم من قبل الطلاب أو أعضاء هيئة التدريس في كل كلية، وتقوم الجامعة بالصرف عليها ماليا أو إيجاد ممولين في السوق المصري لتبنيها لحين الانتهاء منها.

موارد البحث العلمي

تقدم الدعم لباحثي جامعة عين شمس والعاملين بالإدارة والموظفين الآخرين في تمويل البحوث الخارجية.

مساعدة الطالب أو عضو هيئة التدريس في الحصول على منحة تمكنه من استكمال دراسته العلمية في الموضوع البحثي الذي قرر العمل عليه.

يضع الباحث فكرة الدراسة العلمية التي ينوي البحث فيها، وفق أسس معينة، ويتم التقدم بها للجهات المعنية ليتم مناقشتها والبث في الموافقة عليها.

تتمثل في حصول أعضاء هيئة التدريس على براءة اختراع في موضوع بحثي معين كونه لم يتم التطرق أو البحث فيه من قبل.

About Us

خدمات أعضاء هيئة التدريس

يوجد العديد من الخدمات التي يمكن أن يستفيد منها أعضاء هيئة التدريس، منها على سبيل المثال بوابة أعضاء هيئة التدريس التي تقدم عرض للبيانات الأساسية والوظيفية للأعضاء، مع إمكانية التقدم للنشر الدولي والترشح للجوائز؛ كما أنها تقدم تعريفًا بالخدمات الطبية، والدورات التدريبية المتاحة لهم من خلال مركز التدريب والتطوير.

المؤتمرات والمجلات العلمية

المجلات العلمية

تُصدر كليات جامعة عين شمس العديد من المجلات العلمية المتخصصة في مختلف المجالات، وعادة ما تكون تلك المجلات محكمة، وقد حصلت المجلات العلمية الصادرة عن الجامعة على درجات متقدمة في عدد من التصنيفات المحلية والدولية.

service-slider

المؤتمرات العلمية

تنظم جامعة عين شمس مؤتمرات علمية دولية بشكل سنوي، يشارك فيها متخصصين وأساتذة من مختلف أنحاء العالم، وعادة ما تخرج هذه المؤتمرات بتوصيات مهمة يكون لها عظيم الأثر في مسار العلم.

service-slider

المكتبات والمتاحف

المتاحف

تحتوي كليات جامعة عين شمس العديد من المتاحف في مختلف المجالات، منها متاحف للصخور، وأخرى للحيوانات، وثالثة للنباتات، إضافة إلى متحف الحشرات، وجميع هذه المتاحف يتم الاستفادة منها خلال العملية التعليمية المزيــد ..

المكتبات

تضم جامعة عين شمس مكتبة مركزية كبرى، تنقسم إلى جانبين أحدهما إلكتروني وآخر ورقي، ومن خلال نظام أرشفة وبحث متقن، يمكن للباحث الوصول إلى المعلومات التي يحتاجها، هذا بالإضافة إلى المكتبات المتخصصة الموجودة في كل كلية من كليات الجامعة. المزيــد ..

Welcome to Ain Shams University

ASU Research

slide

ASU Researches for a better world

includes faculties of Engineering, Computers and Information Sciences, and Environment Studies.

includes faculties of Medicine, Pharmacy, Dentistry, and Nursing.

includes faculties of Alsun, Arts, Business, Education, Women, and Law.

includes faculties of Sciences, Agriculture, Education, Women, and Arid Land Agricultural Research Institute.

About Us

Ain Shams University Research Scholar

Ain Shams University exports digitization, archiving and digital retrieval technologies. The field of electronic archiving is a vital area because it contains hundreds of thousands of very important documents that require effective production of electronic documents, as well as effectiveness in storage and retrieval processes. The site is available to visitors from countries Foreign nationals may enter and benefit from scientific theses and research abstracts published by members of the university’s faculty.

success stories

"Shams" First robotic nurse implemented by a research team at the Faculty of Computer and Information Sciences

The idea of ​​the robot stemmed from the conditions imposed by the pandemic and the need to follow preventive measures, so the students of the Faculty of Computer and Information Sciences were keen to implement a project that serves the patient and is in the interest of the health sector in the first place.

Read More

Improving the performance of organic solar cells for energy production...A research work by the Faculty of Engineering and University of Oxford

Within the framework of the state’s endeavor to promote research projects, support and encourage young researchers, and is keen to establish research projects, in addition to the state’s work to keep pace with the increasing demand for energy by adopting renewable, clean and environmentally friendly energy sources, meeting energy needs in sustainable ways and providing clean and affordable energy, a project has been submitted. (Start GCRF), which is specialized in Synchrotron Technologies for African Research and Technology, headed by Prof. Dr. Ghada Bassiouni, Professor of Chemistry, Faculty of Engineering, Ain Shams University, and Prof. Dr. Moritz Rida of Oxford University.

Read More

We Support Researchers Work

The Research Enterprise

Research Centers

These centers work on preparing scientific research in various fields, and through these researches, it aims to solve societal and environmental problems in various scientific, social and economic issues.

Centers Of Excellence

These are a resource for students who are interested in entrepreneurship and innovation, these were established to help them think, innovate and build, and provide the support resources they need to develop their skills, ideas and projects.

Ihub Center

It is based on adopting the ideas of research projects which are submitted by students or staff in each faculty, and the university spends on it financially or finds funders in the Egyptian market to adopt it until its completion.

Scientific Research Resources

Offers support to ASU's researchers, management and other employees in external research funding.

Assisting the student or staff in obtaining a scholarship to enable them to complete his scientific studies in the chosen research topic.

The researcher puts the idea of the scientific study that he intends to research in, and it is submitted to the concerned authorities to be discussed.

It is the faculty staff obtaining a patent on a specific research topic because it has not been discussed or researched before.

Scientific Conferences and Journals

Scientific Journals

Ain Shams University faculties publish many specialized scientific journals in various fields, and these journals are usually court, and the scientific journals which are issued by the university have obtained advanced degrees in a number of local and international classifications.

service-slider

ASU Scientific Conferences

Ain Shams University organizes annual international scientific conferences, in which specialists and professors from around the world participate, and these conferences usually come out with important recommendations that have a great impact on the path of science.

service-slider

Libraries and Museums

Museums

Ain Shams University faculties contain many museums in various fields, including rock museums, animals, and plants, in addition to the insect museum, and all of these museums are used during the educational process. Read More ..

Libraries

Ain Shams University has a large central library, which is divided into two sides, one electronic and the other paper, and through an elaborate archiving and search system, the researcher can access the information which he needs. Read More ..