أهلا بك في جامعة عين شمس
slide

الخدمات الذكية

مركز التدريب والتطوير

يقدم المركز الاستشارات التدريبية للجهات المختلفة في مجالات التدريب والبحث العلمي، كما يقوم بوضع الخطط التدريبية الاستراتيجية بناءًا على الاحتياجات التدريبية الفعلية.

service-slider

مكافأة النشر الدولي

يتم ترتيب الجامعات عالميا على حسب عدة معايير من بينها مدى انتشار الجامعة وتأثيرها، ويتم قياس ذلك بوجه خاص بكيفية وكمية الإنتاج العلمي للجامعة المتمثل في الأبحاث العلمية المنشورة في مجلات دولية والمساهمات المختلفة في المؤتمرات العلمية والرسائل والتقارير العلمية. ويمكن للباحث التقدم لمكافأة النشر الدولي من خلال الموقع.

service-slider

شهادة التحول الرقمي

قرر المجلس الأعلى للجامعات تفعيل شهادة "أساسيات التحول الرقمي" في الجامعات المصرية على ان تطبق شهادة التحول الرقمي على طلاب الدراسات العليا كشرط من شروط منح الدرجة العلمية. و يمكن للمتقدم حجز الدورات من خلال الموقع.

service-slider

دليل شئون أعضاء هيئة التدريس

هناك العديد من الضوابط الإدارية والقانونية التي يلتزم بها أعضاء هيئة التدريس في العمل، ومن بينها ضوابط وأسس يتم الالتزام بها عند التقدم للحصول على إجازات سواء علمية أو مرافقة زوج أو مرضية ... ألخ، كما أن هناك العديد من الضوابط المتعلقة بالترقيات والدرجات العلمية.. وفيما يلي شرحًا توضيحًا يتضمن كل هذه الجوانب وأكثر.

service-slider

الدليل الارشادي للاجازات الخاصة باعضاء هيئة التدريس

وضعت جامعة عين شمس العديد من الضوابط والمعايير للعلاقات الثقافية من حيث الإجازات الخاصة بأعضاء هيئة التدريس والهيئة المعاونة وآليات الندب والإعارة والقوانين والقرارات المنظمة لها، إضافة إلى المهمات العلمية والبعثات وضوابطهما.‎

service-slider
About Us

الباحث العلمى لجامعة عين شمس

تقوم جامعة عين شمس بتصدير تكنولوجيات الرقمنة و الأرشفة و الإسترجاع الرقمى و يُعد مجال الأرشفة الإلكترونية مجالاً حيويا لما يحتويه من مئات الألاف من الوثائق شديدة الأهمية التى تتطلب فاعلية فى إنتاج الوثائق الإلكترونية منها كما تتطلب فاعلية أيضا فى عمليات التخزين و الإسترجاع ويتيح الموقع للمترددين من الدول الاجنبية بالدخول و الاستفادة من الرسائل العلمية وخلاصة الابحاث المنشوره من قبل اعضاء هيئة التدريس بالجامعه.

الرعاية الصحية

خدمات اخري مفيدة

Welcome to Ain Shams University
slide

Smart Services

Training and Development Center

The center provides training consultations to various entities in training and scientific research fields, and develops strategic training plans based on actual training needs.

service-slider

International Publication Reward

Universities are ranked globally according to several criteria, including the extent of the university spread and its impact. This is especially measured in how much the university scientific production is, in scientific research published in international journals and various contributions in scientific conferences, letters and scientific reports. Also, the researcher can apply for an international publication award through the website.

service-slider

Awards and Competitions

Ain Shams University offers many awards to researchers and professors who excel in scientific fields and who present scientific research that is a clear addition to the research paths.

service-slider

Digital Transformation Certificate

The Supreme Council of Universities decided to activate the "Fundamentals of Digital Transformation" certificate in Egyptian universities, provided that the certificate of digital transformation is applied to graduate students as one of the conditions for granting a degree. The applicant can book courses through the website

service-slider

Staff Affairs Guide

There are many administrative and legal regulations that faculty staff shall abide by at work, among which are rules and principles to be adhered to when applying for leaves, whether scientific or accompanying a spouse or sick...etc. In addition, there are many controls related to promotions and degrees...below is an explanation that includes all these regulations and more.

service-slider

Staff Leaves Guide

Ain Shams University has developed many rules and standards for cultural relations in terms of licenses for faculty staff and the teaching assistants, the mechanisms of delegation and secondment, the laws and resolutions regulating them, in addition to scientific missions and scholarships and their controls.

service-slider
About Us

Ain Shams University Research Scholar

Ain Shams University exports digitization, archiving and digital retrieval technologies. The field of electronic archiving is a vital area because it contains hundreds of thousands of very important documents that require effective production of electronic documents, as well as effectiveness in storage and retrieval processes. The site is available to visitors from countries Foreign nationals may enter and benefit from scientific theses and research abstracts published by members of the university’s faculty.

Health Care

Useful Services